StageArtz Academy

FALL MUSICAL THEATER AND ACTING CLASSES


To enroll click the Enroll button below. If you are enrolling (or registering) with us for the first time (new customer) or if you are not currently enrolled (inactive customer), please fill-in the web registration form that opens-up.

Otherwise, you can simply login to Parent Portal by clicking Already a customer? Click here to login link to enroll. Remeber to go to [Enroll] Tab and select "Musical Theater" in program list.

Enroll Now

Sibling Discount available for the same cast for Main Stage and Junior Stage

The Little Mermaid JR.

Main Stage (Ages 12 -16)
Sep18 - Nov 30

Tuition: $335

MONDAY CLASSES

Weekly Rehearsals
Sep 18 -Nov 6, 6:00PM-7:30PM
Final Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 13, 6:00PM-8:00PM
Performance
Mon, Nov 27, 7:00 PM

THURSDAY CLASSES

Weekly Rehearsals
Sep 21 -Nov 9, 6:00PM-7:30PM
Final Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 16, 6:00PM-8:00PM
Performance
Thu, Nov 30, 7:00 PM

The Little Mermaid JR.

Junior Stage (Ages 8 -11) 
Sep18 - Nov 30

Tuition: $335

MONDAY CLASSES

Weekly Rehearsals
Sep 18 - Nov 6, 4:15PM-5:30PM
Final Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 13, 4:00PM-6:00PM 
Performance
Mon, Nov 27, 5:00 PM

WEDNESDAY CLASSES

Weekly Rehearsals
Sep 20 - Nov 8, 4:15PM-5:30PM
Final Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 15, 4:00PM-6:00PM 
Performance
Wed, Nov 29, 5:00 PM

SATURDAY CLASSES

Weekly Rehearsals
Sep 23 -Nov 11, 11:30PM-1:00PM
Final Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 16, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Performance
Thu, Nov 30, 5:00 PM

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

Mini Stage (Ages 4 – 7)
Sep 21 - Nov 11

Tuition: $215

THURSDAY CLASSES

Weekly Rehearsals
Sep 21 -Oct 26, 4:30PM-5:30PM
Final Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 2, 4:30PM-5:30PM
Performance
Thu, Nov 9, 4:30PM

SATURDAY CLASSES

Weekly Rehearsals
Sep 23 -Oct 28, 1:15PM-2:15PM
Final Rehearsal
Sat,Nov 4, 1:15PM-2:15PM
Performance
Sat, Nov 11, 1:15PM

© 2017, All rights reserved.